Placed 3rd in Chick-fil-a race

The race I ran in March was the Chick-fIl-a 5k.

It was a cool Saturday morning for a race with my friend. The race was one of the smaller races that I’ve run. But, it was a great course.

The course nice and flat, and the weather was perfect. 

It was also one of the fastest races I’ve done, finishing at 28.38. I even placed third in my age group! 

It was a fun time with a great friend – which ended with a hot chicken biscuit! 

One thought on “Placed 3rd in Chick-fil-a race

Leave a Reply

