Yoga certification

After practicing yoga for 10 years, I have finally decided to get my yoga certification. However, I won’t have the time or funds to get the certification for at least another year since I’m in the middle of planning my wedding.

But, I believe I found the studio for my training – but a lot can change in a year.

I’m excited to begin this next part of my yoga practice journey.

One thought on “Yoga certification

  1. Awesome! I know it’s a bit expensive, but Yoga Teacher Training it’s definitely the single best decision I have ever made for myself. It set me on a whole new path internally and I am much happier for it. I wish you great joy and abundance, and good luck!

Leave a Reply

