Teach Yoga?

I have been practicing Yoga for almost 10 years. I love the challenge of harder poses, the clarity my mind gets during and after class, and the feeling I have when leaving the mat.

For quite some time now, I have been thinking about challenging myself a little bit more. The challenge, to teach yoga.

I want to be able to give people what I get when I’m on the mat. The set back is I’m not sure I’ll be a good teacher or if I’ll like it as much as being a student.

So, I started by getting a few ebooks to read up on yoga. Then I’ll talk to my yoga teacher and see what her advice is on teaching.

There is no way to know how well I’ll be or how much I’ll like it without trying.

#JustDoIt

 

 

Leave a Reply

