My First Published Copywriting

Here is my first copywriting site from my new job. Yes, this is WAY over due because it was published on October 28. I did of course get help from my supervisor. I am new at this advertising way of writing.

But over all, I feel really good about the site. Here it is!

What I did:

  • Body Copy
  • Subtitles
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Page Titles

Pretty much anything that is read on the website is my writing.
When I have time to look up sites that are now published, I’ll post more links to my copy sites that I’m proud of.

Disclaimer: Websites that I write originally goes through updates. These updates may not be done by me and therefore some of the writing is no longer just mine. If You are interested in my writing you may contact me, with your reasoning, for my resume and writing samples.

2 thoughts on “My First Published Copywriting

  1. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

