Tar Sands Pipeline

The keystone pipe line from Canada exists and goes somewhere in Oklahoma. Yes this may bring more jobs to the country. But, why not spend the money to make more clean renewable resources? They say we will receive this oil locally in the US. The US has oil reserves and the US still imports much of the oil. The campaign, to me,  for this pipeline has yet to make a legitimate positive argument that would have me wanting this extension.

I don’t see a need for this pipeline extended. We need more clean energy which will give more jobs, and we need to stop our dependence on oil.

Crude Oil Consumption
Crude Oil Production
Crude Oil Imports
Crude Oil Exports
Crude Oil Reserves

Keystone Pipeline Map. This map is by radio free mosco, Link to source.

2 thoughts on “Tar Sands Pipeline

  1. Hello kdressel11I I discovered your blog site on Bing the other day and I am really thankful that I did!
    I totally like your article writing approach and facts that you present.
    I will bookmark your site for future reference!
    Many thanks kdressel11 for Tar Sands Pipeline, a great blog post!

  2. Mish Mash
    I’m not necessarily certain exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

Leave a Reply

